ADMINISTRATION & Support Personnel

Kevin Huskins,

Principal

kmhuskins@yanceync.net

Daron Williams,

Assistant Principal

daron.williams@yanceync.net

Kacie Kisielewski,

Assistant Principal

kacie.kisielewski@yanceync.net

Cynthia Deyton,

CTE Director

cbdeyton@yanceync.net

Kelly Boone,

College Liason

kdboone@yanceync.net

Joey Robinson,

Athletic Director

bjrobinson@yanceync.net

Karen Brown,

School Nurse

ksbrown@yanceync.net

Chastity Collier,

Receptionist

chastity.collier@yanceync.net

Rose Cummings,

In-School Suspension

rosemariecummings@yanceync.net

Julie Higgins,

Attendance

jmhiggins@yanceync.net

Carl Hudgins,

School Security

chudgins@yanceync.net

Joni Hughes,

Data Manager

jmhughes@yanceync.net

Brit Kaufman,

Tutor

britt.kaufman@yanceync.net

Anthony Renfro,

School Resource Officer

acrenfro@yanceync.net

Christy Roberts,

Bookkeeper

cdroberts@yanceync.net