ADMINISTRATION & Support Personnel

Kevin Huskins,

Principal

kmhuskins@yanceync.net

Erik Buchanan,

Assistant Principal

edbuchanan@yanceync.net

Rebecca Fox,

Assistant Principal

rfox@yanceync.net

Cynthia Deyton,

CTE Director

cbdeyton@yanceync.net

Ronnie Randolph,

NCIris Grant Liason

rmrandolph@yanceync.net

Joey Robinson,

Athletic Director

bjrobinson@yanceync.net

Karen Brown,

School Nurse

ksbrown@yanceync.net

Rose Cummings,

In-School Suspension

rosemariecummings@yanceync.net

Julie Higgins,

Attendance

jmhiggins@yanceync.net

Carl Hudgins,

School Security

chudgins@yanceync.net

Joni Hughes,

Data Manager

jmhughes@yanceync.net

Chastity Collier,

Receptionist

chastity.collier@yanceync.net

Anthony Renfro,

School Resource Officer

acrenfro@yanceync.net

Jennifer Toro,

School Secretary

jatoro@yanceync.net