Career and Technical Education

Nina Ambrose

nina.ambrose@yanceync.net

Cynthia Deyton

cbdeyton@yanceync.net

Jeremy Dotts

jmdotts@yanceync.net

Kim Higgins

kwhiggins@yanceync.net

Karen Rene' Hughes

krhughes@yanceync.net

Melba Hughes

melbahughes@yanceync.net

Jennifer James

jennifer.james@yanceync.net

Amy McCurry

amy.mccurry@yanceync.net

Renee McCurry

mrmccurry@yanceync.net

Lauren Newson

laurennewson@yanceync.net

Tonya Ray

taray@yanceync.net

Malena Robinson

mrrobinson@yanceync.net

Jason Wheeler

jasonwheeler@yanceync.net

Shanna Winters

sldonnahoo@yanceync.net