Exceptional Children

Shannon Anders

sbanders@yanceync.net

Trenton Burleson

trenton.burleson@yanceync.net

Brooke Capellupo

brooke.capellupo@yanceync.net

Wanda Cooper

wbcooper@yanceync.net

Kristin Church

kristin.church@yanceync.net

Angela Johnson

aljohnson@yanceync.net

Amanda Ogle

amandaogle@yanceync.net

Pam Shaw

ptshaw@yanceync.net

Valerie Thomas

vlswann@yanceync.net

Kevin Tipton

kevin.tipton@yanceync.net