Exceptional Children

Shannon Anders

sbanders@yanceync.net

Wanda Cooper

wbcooper@yanceync.net

Misty Hall

mrhall@yanceync.net

Angela Johnson

aljohnson@yanceync.net

Diane Laws

sdlaws@yanceync.net

Amanda Ogle

amandaogle@yanceync.net

Mackenzie Proffitt

@yanceync.net

Kevin Tipton

kevin.tipton@yanceync.net