Coaching Staff Directory

JV Baseball

Head Coach: Allen Wilson

allen.wilson@yanceync.net

Varsity Baseball

Head Coach: Allen Wilson

allen.wilson@yanceync.net

JV Men's Basketball

Head Coach: Trenton Burleson

trenton.burleson@yanceync.net

JV Women's Basketball

Head Coach: Kevin Tipton

kevin.tipton@yanceync.net

Varsity Men's Basketball

Head Coach: Hank Newson

hanknewson@yanceync.net

Varsity Women's Basketball

Head Coach: Susie Shelton

shshelton@yanceync.net

JV cheerleading

Head Coach: Misty Hall

mrhall@yanceync.net

Varsity Cheerleading

Head Coach: Misty Hall

mrhall@yanceync.net

Cross Country

Head Coach: Brad Carey

bradcarey@yanceync.net

JV Football

Head Coach: Ronnie Randolph

rmrandolph@yanceync.net

Varsity Football

Head Coach: Joey Robinson

bjrobinson@yanceync.net

Men's Golf

Head Coach: Steven Ray

swray@yanceync.net

Women's Golf

Head Coach: Shannon Oesch

sroesch@yanceync.net

Men's Soccer

Head Coach: Lucas Hoilman

lucas.hoilman@yanceync.net

Women's Soccer

Head Coach: Jason King

jason.king@yanceync.net

JV Softball

Head Coach: Joey Miller

Asst. Coach: Rose Cummings

rosemariecummings@yanceync.net

Varsity Softball

Head Coach: Rose Cummings

rosemariecummings@yanceync.net

Asst. Coach: Joey Miller

Track & Field

Head Coach: Jered Pope

jered.pope@yanceync.net

Men's Tennis

Head Coach: Bryce Butner

bryce.butner@yanceync.net

Women's Tennis

Head Coach: Dr. Brent Laws

bclaws@yanceync.net

Volleyball

Head Coach:

@yanceync.net

Wrestling

Head Coach: Cody Tipton

cody.tipton@yanceync.net