HOME‎ > ‎

Club Directory





**Click on the Club Name to visit the Club's Webpage.

If there is no advisor listed, the club is not active at this time. 
Is there a club that you would like to be a part of but it is currently not active?...Email Christy Roberts

 Club Name Faculty Advisor(s) Advisor Contact Info Dues/Fees?
 3-D Print Club James Richard &
 Media Staff
 james.richard@yanceync.net Contact advisor(s).
 Astronomy Club Brian Hill bdhill@yanceync.net Contact advisor(s).
 A Novel Idea - Book Club Alexandra Meyer &
 Jenny Tipton
 alexandrameyer@yanceync.net
 jstipton@yanceync.net
 Contact advisor(s).
 Chess/Gaming Club Brian Hill &
 Brent Laws                        
 bdhill@yanceync.net
 bclaws@yanceync.net
 None
 CCBC/Cheer
(Crazy Cougar Bleacher Creatures)
 Cindy King cdriddle@yanceync.net None
 Corn Hole Club Shane Sullivan jssullivan@yanceync.net None
 Culture Club (COW Club) Aimee Hall &
 Jessica McKinney
 amhall@yanceync.net
 jemckinney@yanceync.net
 Contact advisor(s).
 Debate Team Sgt. Thomas Surber twsurber@yanceync.net Contact advisor(s).
 Eco Club Tressa Hartsell
 Sallie Senseney
 tlhartsell@yanceync.net
 ssenseney@yanceync.net
 Contact advisor(s).
 FBLA
(Future Business Leaders of America)
 Tonya Ray taray@yanceync.net $20.00
 FCCLA
(Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America)
 Malena Robinson,
 Renee McCurry,
 & Lauren Newson
 mrrobinson@yanceync.net
 mrmccurry@yanceync.net
 laurennewson@yanceync.net
 $20.00
 FFA
(National FFA Organization)
 Nicole Robinson snrobinson@yanceync.net $20.00 - Annual Membership
 Film Club  
 FTA
(Future Teachers of America)
   
 HOSA
(Health Occupations Students of America)
 Melba Hughes  melbahughes@yanceync.net Contact advisor(s).
 History Club 
 
 
 
 Huddle Club Franklin Cox dfcox@yanceync.net None
 Interact Club  
 Knitty by Nature - Knitting Club  
 
 
 Manga Club Lucas Hoilman lucas.hoilman@yanceync.net None
 NHS
(National Honor Society)
 Suzanne Gavenus sbgavenus@yanceync.net $30.00 - One-time Induction Dues
 Peer to Peer Club   
 Philosophy Club Peter Bobbe pabobbe@yanceync.net Contact advisor(s).
 Prom Committee  Angela Johnson
 Aimee Hall
 ajohnson@yanceync.net
 abhall@yanceync.net
 Contact advisor(s).
 SASI
(Student Athlete Summer Institute)
 Cindy King cdriddle@yanceync.net Contact advisor(s).
 SkillsUSA Kim Higgins,
 Jeremy Dotts,
 & Jason Wheeler
 kwhiggins@yanceync.net
 jmdotts@yanceync.net
 jasonwheeler@yanceync.net
 $20.00
 SOAR Club
(Students Obtaining Academic Readiness)
 Shane Sullivan jssullivan@yanceync.net None
 Student Ambassadors Cindy King cdriddle@yanceync.net Contact advisor(s).
 Teens in Prevention
 (TiP)
   
 Yearbook Kacie Kisielewski kacierenfro@yanceync.net None